Please choose a department

event
Thursday 29th Mar 2018 - 10:00 AM
Meet Gemini
Meet the just announced Gemini, this Thursday 29th March, at CVP Fitzrovia for a hands-on event!
event
Wednesday 28th Mar 2018 - 10:00 AM
New Cameras, New Possibilities, New Solutions
Raptor Large Format Macro Workshop & IB/E Optical Tools Open House
youtube
Friday 23rd Mar 2018 - 5:04 PM
How to... YouTube with Kai W and Paul Bayfield a CVPtv Livestream
Ever wondered how to how to get started on YouTube? What gear to use and how to use it? Well ...
event
Thursday 15th Mar 2018 - 9:30 AM
Exclusive C200 Event with Brett Danton & Ollie Kenchington
CVP Midlands and Canon invite you to get to know the newest member of the Cinema EOS family – the ...
youtube
Wednesday 14th Mar 2018 - 1:40 PM
Canon M50 Video Review The Best New Vlogging camera?
Small and amazingly light, this modern classic packs the latest photo and video technology into a stylish design that fits ...
youtube
Tuesday 13th Mar 2018 - 4:26 PM
Canon Cinema EOS range the lineup What Why Where
Presented by the Director/DOP and film-maker Brett Danton who will be sharing his experiences of working with the EOS ...
event
Wednesday 7th Mar 2018 - 2:30 PM
CVP X LITEPANELS LIVESTREAM
Live stream with David Newton and Litepanels
youtube
Tuesday 6th Mar 2018 - 1:40 PM
Rundown of the Sony Venice
The new Sony VENICE camera brings professional cinematography to the next level. 6K sensor and 15 stops of dynamic range – 9 stops ...
youtube
Tuesday 27th Feb 2018 - 11:38 AM
Kais Syrp Genie Mini Review
Motion Control in your pocket.
instagram
Thursday 22nd Feb 2018 - 12:05 PM
@panasonicproeu have today announced the NEW 2.0 Firmware upgrade superpowers for the #EVA1 which among many improvements, will see the camera ...
event
Tuesday 20th Feb 2018 - 2:00 PM
Discover the URSA MINI PRO
Discover the URSA MINI PRO with this FREE 4 Hour workshop!
youtube
Tuesday 20th Feb 2018 - 9:59 AM
Panasonic GH5 Autofocus fix?
instagram
Monday 12th Feb 2018 - 2:21 PM
Absolutely GORGEOUS shot of the @arri UWZ Anamorphic 19-36, shown on our lens projector in our lens testing facility at ...
youtube
Friday 9th Feb 2018 - 4:30 PM
test 7
For great products and fantastic service visit us at http://cvp.com Subscribe to our channel:
event
Thursday 8th Feb 2018 - 1:00 PM
Step into the Light with Litepanels!
Does lighting leave you in the dark? Join Pat Grosswendt in a free LED Lighting Masterclass
event
Tuesday 6th Feb 2018 - 10:00 AM
The Steadicam Event!
Get hands on with Steadicam systems at CVP Fitzrovia on Tuesday 6th February 2017 at our drop in day.
instagram
Saturday 3rd Feb 2018 - 2:56 PM
#CVPKITS @bsc_expo featuring the @sigmaphoto 24MM T1.5 and @hocusproducts reflex motor on the @reddigitalcinema Raven and @freeflysystems MōVI ...
instagram
Saturday 3rd Feb 2018 - 8:18 AM
Who's excited for day 2 of @bsc_expo ! All the awesome kit set ups inc product links can be found via ...
instagram
Friday 2nd Feb 2018 - 12:59 PM
Meet the @arri ALEXA LF announced today at @bsc_expo Read all about it on CVP.com The newest addition ...
instagram
Tuesday 30th Jan 2018 - 5:41 PM
An in depth look at the @panasonicproeu LUMIX #GH5S by @kaimanwong is now ready to watch on our YouTube ...
instagram
Thursday 25th Jan 2018 - 5:21 PM
Stop by and compare over a decades' worth of glass at CVP! To demo the full range of @angenieuxlenses email ...
instagram
Wednesday 24th Jan 2018 - 11:12 AM
Getting prepped for @bsc_expo with the @sk8plate.camera.dolly system Stop by stand 315 to check out this fantastic ...
youtube
Tuesday 23rd Jan 2018 - 10:44 AM
CVP X UNBOXING GH5S
Fresh to the bench this week - the Panasonic Lumix GH5S
instagram
Friday 19th Jan 2018 - 4:21 PM
Need a @djiglobal MAVIC repair? You can have that sorted at our ProRepairs facility! Visit CVP.com/prorepairs for more ...
youtube
Thursday 18th Jan 2018 - 3:09 PM
5 reasons why you might need new Sony RX0
Weighing just 110g and measuring 59mm x 40.5mm x 29.8mm (WxHxD), RX0 redefines how small and light a premium compact ...
instagram
Wednesday 17th Jan 2018 - 4:25 PM
#Repost our lovely customers @uppercutproductions ・・ Cold but awesome day with our new toy - the 'Tero' RC camera car by @...
instagram
Wednesday 10th Jan 2018 - 1:39 PM
We offer so much more at CVP... BTS at CVP lens testing with our fantastic ProRepairs department and @jakerratcliffe
instagram
Monday 8th Jan 2018 - 6:52 PM
GH5 or GH5S?! THATS RIGHT! @panasonicproeu have just announced the GH5S! Read all about it on CVP.com ...
youtube
Monday 8th Jan 2018 - 6:45 PM
Kai Introducing Panasonic GH5S
The LUMIX GH5S has reached extraordinary new heights in recording low-light, high-quality images that greatly expand the possibilities for ...
youtube
Tuesday 2nd Jan 2018 - 1:23 PM
Kais Panasonic EVA1 Review
Compact and lightweight, the AU-EVA1 is tailor-made for handheld shooting, but also well suited for documentaries, advertisements, and music videos. ...

SUBSCRIBE

Please enter your email address below to sign up for product news, promotions, updates and events