Please choose a department

event
Tuesday 6th Feb 2018 - 10:00 AM
The Steadicam Event!
Get hands on with Steadicam systems at CVP Fitzrovia on Tuesday 6th February 2017 at our drop in day.
youtube
Thursday 18th Jan 2018 - 3:09 PM
5 reasons why you might need new Sony RX0
Weighing just 110g and measuring 59mm x 40.5mm x 29.8mm (WxHxD), RX0 redefines how small and light a premium compact ...
instagram
Wednesday 17th Jan 2018 - 4:25 PM
#Repost our lovely customers @uppercutproductions ・・ Cold but awesome day with our new toy - the 'Tero' RC camera car by @...
instagram
Wednesday 10th Jan 2018 - 1:39 PM
We offer so much more at CVP... BTS at CVP lens testing with our fantastic ProRepairs department and @jakerratcliffe
instagram
Monday 8th Jan 2018 - 6:52 PM
GH5 or GH5S?! THATS RIGHT! @panasonicproeu have just announced the GH5S! Read all about it on CVP.com ...
youtube
Monday 8th Jan 2018 - 6:45 PM
Kai Introducing Panasonic GH5S
The LUMIX GH5S has reached extraordinary new heights in recording low-light, high-quality images that greatly expand the possibilities for ...
youtube
Tuesday 2nd Jan 2018 - 1:23 PM
Kais Panasonic EVA1 Review
Compact and lightweight, the AU-EVA1 is tailor-made for handheld shooting, but also well suited for documentaries, advertisements, and music videos. ...
instagram
Monday 11th Dec 2017 - 10:10 AM
a7R III with G Master 85mm f1.4
event
Tuesday 5th Dec 2017 - 10:00 AM
RED Open Day at CVP Glasgow
RED Open day at CVP Glasgow - see the full range of RED cameras and meet our experts
youtube
Friday 1st Dec 2017 - 9:30 AM
David Newton presents Nitrotech N12
The Manfrotto Nitrotech N12 Fluid Video Head uses the unique Nitrogen piston mechanism, state-of-the-art technology that ensures a continuous ...
instagram
Friday 24th Nov 2017 - 8:50 AM
Click on the link in our bio. Get the deals #blackfriday #blackfridaydeals #cvp #BlackFriday #Cinematography #Filming #Filmmaker #CameraPorn #CarbonPorn #HowIRig #...
event
Thursday 23rd Nov 2017 - 10:00 AM
URSA Mini Pro - Glasgow
Join us in Glasgow on Tuesday 21st November for an in-depth exploration of the URSA Mini Pro
event
Thursday 23rd Nov 2017 - 10:00 AM
The Latest from Canon
Join us on for a hands-on day with the New Canon XF405, XA15/11 cameras, lenses and 4K HDR display
event
Tuesday 21st Nov 2017 - 10:00 AM
URSA MINI PRO!
Join us on Tuesday 21st November for an in-depth exploration of the URSA Mini Pro
youtube
Thursday 9th Nov 2017 - 1:46 PM
Kai Reviews: Vlogging microphones
Kai and Tim with a quick review of few blogging microphones. Sennheiser AVX-MKE2, Rode VideoMic Pro Rode VideoMic Pro+ And ...
event
Thursday 9th Nov 2017 - 10:00 AM
REDUCATION: 2 DAY
Get hands-on experience with REDs DSMC2 ecosystem
event
Wednesday 1st Nov 2017 - 10:00 AM
ZEISS CP.3 XD
Hear from the experts about the revolutionary ZEISS eXtended Data technology
instagram
Thursday 26th Oct 2017 - 9:21 AM
@sony has announced the A7r III
youtube
Tuesday 24th Oct 2017 - 9:36 AM
Kais DJI Zenmuse X7 First Look
The Zenmuse X7 is a compact Super 35 camera with an integrated gimbal made for high-end filmmaking that delivers stunning resolution ...
instagram
Thursday 19th Oct 2017 - 11:43 AM
After the DJI Inspire event this week we had to take a team dronie with the Inspire 2!
instagram
Wednesday 18th Oct 2017 - 10:28 AM
Yesterday the DJI Zenmuse X7 made its first U.K. appearance at our event with @djiglobal Shown here on the @...
event
Thursday 12th Oct 2017 - 10:00 AM
Steadicam Experience
Drop in and check out the latest kit from Steadicam
instagram
Monday 9th Oct 2017 - 3:31 PM
KAI X 18-80 @kaimanwong checks out the @canonuk CN-E18-80mm T4.4 on our YouTube channel, watch the video now! ...
youtube
Monday 9th Oct 2017 - 3:07 PM
Kai looks at Canon CNE1880mm T4.4
Buy now:
instagram
Friday 6th Oct 2017 - 2:15 PM
Get the RONIN 2 look... Snap from our event with @djiglobal and @outfilming at Pinewood all about the RONIN 2, want to ...
youtube
Thursday 28th Sep 2017 - 2:00 PM
DJI Ronin 2 Full Length Review Tutorial
Grab a coffee and learn everything there is to know about the DJI Ronin 2. Join Out Filming http://outfilming.com ...
event
Tuesday 26th Sep 2017 - 9:00 AM
ARRI Academy - ALEXA Mini and AMIRA
Advanced look workflows with ALEXA Mini and AMIRA through hands-on training from industry professionals
instagram
Monday 25th Sep 2017 - 7:03 PM
Welcome to your new CVP.com We've been working hard to improve your shopping experience, to make sure you always ...
youtube
Monday 25th Sep 2017 - 6:47 PM
Up close and personal with Panasonic AUEVA1
The AU-EVA1 with its 5.7K Super 35 mm Sensor is tailor-made for handheld shooting, but also for use on gimbals, drones ...
event
Friday 22nd Sep 2017 - 11:00 AM
Hands on with the AU-EVA1
AU-EVA1

SUBSCRIBE

Please enter your email address below to sign up for product news, promotions, updates and events