Please choose a department

event
Thursday 9th Nov 2017 - 10:00 AM
REDUCATION: 2 DAY
Get hands-on experience with REDs DSMC2 ecosystem
instagram
Thursday 19th Oct 2017 - 11:43 AM
After the DJI Inspire event this week we had to take a team dronie with the Inspire 2!
instagram
Wednesday 18th Oct 2017 - 10:28 AM
Yesterday the DJI Zenmuse X7 made its first U.K. appearance at our event with @djiglobal Shown here on the @...
event
Thursday 12th Oct 2017 - 10:00 AM
Steadicam Experience
Drop in and check out the latest kit from Steadicam
instagram
Monday 9th Oct 2017 - 3:31 PM
KAI X 18-80 @kaimanwong checks out the @canonuk CN-E18-80mm T4.4 on our YouTube channel, watch the video now! ...
youtube
Monday 9th Oct 2017 - 3:07 PM
Kai looks at Canon CNE1880mm T4.4
Buy now:
instagram
Friday 6th Oct 2017 - 2:15 PM
Get the RONIN 2 look... Snap from our event with @djiglobal and @outfilming at Pinewood all about the RONIN 2, want to ...
youtube
Thursday 28th Sep 2017 - 2:00 PM
DJI Ronin 2 Full Length Review Tutorial
Grab a coffee and learn everything there is to know about the DJI Ronin 2. Join Out Filming http://outfilming.com ...
event
Tuesday 26th Sep 2017 - 9:00 AM
ARRI Academy - ALEXA Mini and AMIRA
Advanced look workflows with ALEXA Mini and AMIRA through hands-on training from industry professionals
instagram
Monday 25th Sep 2017 - 7:03 PM
Welcome to your new CVP.com We've been working hard to improve your shopping experience, to make sure you always ...
youtube
Monday 25th Sep 2017 - 6:47 PM
Up close and personal with Panasonic AUEVA1
The AU-EVA1 with its 5.7K Super 35 mm Sensor is tailor-made for handheld shooting, but also for use on gimbals, drones ...
event
Friday 22nd Sep 2017 - 11:00 AM
Hands on with the AU-EVA1
AU-EVA1
youtube
Thursday 14th Sep 2017 - 10:56 AM
Wireless Lavalier Microphones Rode Sony Sennheiser
Lavalier microphones comparision. This is what we use for our youtube video to get the best sound.
instagram
Thursday 7th Sep 2017 - 3:00 PM
The @sony VENICE has been announced. Cine Alta full frame 6K sensor motion picture camera system. Read all about it ...
event
Tuesday 5th Sep 2017 - 4:00 PM
#TripodRevolution
You’re invited to a very special launch...
instagram
Tuesday 5th Sep 2017 - 1:06 AM
Just how easy is it to use? See for yourself! Interested in hearing more about the flowtech 75 from @sachtlersystems ? Visit ...
youtube
Tuesday 5th Sep 2017 - 12:06 AM
Having a look at the new Sachtler/Vinten Flowtech 75 tripod system.
Experience the next evolution of tripod technology. Join us at our CVP Fitzrovia Launch event Tuesday 5th September at 16:00: ...
youtube
Tuesday 29th Aug 2017 - 11:00 AM
SmallHD Focus Hack and Review
The "Hack" will void your warranty! SmallHD's FOCUS 5-inch Monitor has a daylight-viewable 800 nit display, which is sharp enough to ...
youtube
Tuesday 15th Aug 2017 - 7:03 PM
Blind Spot Gear Tile Solo Unboxing
Open the window on to the world with the Tile Light. A portable, battery powered light for cinematography. With a ...
instagram
Friday 4th Aug 2017 - 5:25 PM
Deconstructed @sachtlersystems head Repair your kit the right way at CVP ProRepairs department cvp.com/prorepairs
instagram
Friday 4th Aug 2017 - 12:23 PM
KAI X SUMO @kaimanwong reviews the @atomos_news SUMO with Dan Chung & @rodneykiwi Check out the video now on our ...
youtube
Thursday 3rd Aug 2017 - 9:58 AM
Atomos Sumo Monitor Recorder With Kai W Dan Chung and Rodney Charters
Atomos Sumo On-Set & In-Studio 1200nit 4Kp60 HDR 19inch Monitor & Recorder The first production monitor that also records 4K 12bit Raw, 10...
event
Tuesday 1st Aug 2017 - 2:00 PM
Instant HDR
Instant HDR with the FS5 and Slog on the FS7 Masterclass with Ollie Kenchington
youtube
Friday 28th Jul 2017 - 3:32 PM
Kai W reviews Zhiyun Smooth 3 Mobile Phone Gimbal Stabiliser
Zhiyun-Tech Smooth 3 Handheld Gimbal for Smartphones Empowered by a highly optimised stabilising algorithmic system, the Smooth 3 helps you create and ...
youtube
Tuesday 25th Jul 2017 - 11:14 AM
Alexa Mini on a Ronin 2 Test Footage CVP.tv with OUTFILMING
Find out more about Ronin 2 here: