This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Event reminder - Litepanels workshop

Sent: Wednesday 30th November 2016
CVP broadcast & professional sales, systems & engineering
Litepanels

Litepanels Snapbag Softbox
£144.44 +VAT
In stock

Litepanels Battery Bracket
£91.67 +VAT
In stock

Litepanels Astra 1x1 Bi-Colour
£833.73 +VAT
In stock

Litepanels Astra Bag
£102.91 +VAT
In stock

Astra 1x1 EP Bi-Colour Light
£557.05 +VAT
In stock

Litepanels Caliber 3-Light Kit
£505.88 +VAT
In stock

Gekko CAS-KAR6006 Soft Case
£71.99 +VAT
In stock

Litepanels Snapgrid Eggcrate
£138.89 +VAT
In stock

Litepanels Battery Adapter Plate
£108.00 +VAT
In stock

Portabrace LPB-LED2A Case
£239.20 +VAT
In stock

Litepanels 1x1 Carrying Case
£110.00 +VAT
In stock

Lite Panels Adapter Frame
£42.31 +VAT
In stock

LitePanels DMX XLR 5pin Module
£157.69 +VAT
In stock
www.cvp.com

Current Mailshot

Show us your showreel - Shadows and Light comes to CVP
Wednesday 29th March 2017

Archived Mailshots

Introducing Ninja Inferno - Affordable 4K60p recording
Thursday 23rd March 2017
2 days, 2 events! Lighting Masterclass and The Fuji MK18-55mm T2.9
Thursday 2nd March 2017
New from Blackmagic Design - The Ursa Mini Pro - Order now!
Thursday 2nd March 2017
Flash sale
Monday 27th February 2017
New Fujinon Cine Lenses
Thursday 23rd February 2017
DJI Mavic Pro - Now in stock
Tuesday 21st February 2017
Meet the GH5, this Thursday at CVP Fitzrovia
Monday 20th February 2017
Is 4K your 2017 resolution? Masterclass with Nino Leitner
Monday 13th February 2017
Save 10% this weekend with BSC offers from CVP
Thursday 2nd February 2017
Capturing unique moments, check out the ZEISS LWZ.3 at CVP
Thursday 26th January 2017
Check out the new FS7 II
Thursday 19th January 2017
New year, new technology
Thursday 5th January 2017
Christmas promotions from CVP
Thursday 8th December 2016
A new standard in neutral-density filters for cinematography 
Monday 5th December 2016
Canon UK joins CVP in supporting The Rory Peck Trust!
Friday 2nd December 2016
Event reminder - Litepanels workshop
Wednesday 30th November 2016
Cyber monday
Monday 28th November 2016
Black Friday Teaser - Up to 20% off selected Atomos products
Thursday 24th November 2016
Black Friday 2016 is here!
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
Black Friday Teaser - Further reductions on EX-Demo Gear
Tuesday 22nd November 2016
Shopping Basket 0 Item(s):
£0.00
Estimated Shipping:
Shipping Details
Available Shipping Price
--
:
£0.00

Back

Delivery
Feedback

Services

Latest Products

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
PayPal payment welcome
VAT free sales
CVP Facebook
Twitter
Copyright © 1986-2017 | CVP Group | CVP Blog E&OE 30 March 2017 01:56 BST

Subject to status. Terms and Conditions apply. Creative Video Productions Ltd acts as a broker and offers finance from a restricted range of finance providers.
Finance provided by PayPal Credit, a trading name of PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal L-2449, Luxembourg