This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Event reminder - Litepanels workshop

Sent: Wednesday 30th November 2016
CVP broadcast & professional sales, systems & engineering
Litepanels

Litepanels Snapbag Softbox
£144.44 +VAT
In stock

Litepanels Battery Bracket
£91.67 +VAT
In stock

Litepanels Astra 1x1 Bi-Colour
£833.73 +VAT
In stock

Litepanels Astra Bag
£102.91 +VAT
In stock

Astra 1x1 EP Bi-Colour Light
£557.05 +VAT
In stock

Litepanels Caliber 3-Light Kit
£505.88 +VAT
In stock

Gekko CAS-KAR6006 Soft Case
£71.99 +VAT
In stock

Litepanels Snapgrid Eggcrate
£138.89 +VAT
In stock

Litepanels Battery Adapter Plate
£108.00 +VAT
In stock

Portabrace LPB-LED2A Case
£239.20 +VAT
In stock

Litepanels 1x1 Carrying Case
£110.00 +VAT
In stock

Lite Panels Adapter Frame
£42.31 +VAT
In stock

LitePanels DMX XLR 5pin Module
£157.69 +VAT
In stock
www.cvp.com

Current Mailshot

More Summer Deals
Thursday 13th July 2017

Archived Mailshots

DJI Ronin-2 UK Launch Event - Wednesday 19th July
Monday 10th July 2017
Price drops - Sony, Canon, Blackmagic - This email is packed with good deals.
Friday 30th June 2017
All about ARRI
Monday 26th June 2017
Check out the C200 this Thursday
Thursday 15th June 2017
Summer specials, great offers, and gift ideas
Wednesday 14th June 2017
Up-close with the Varicam Range - Friday 16th June
Thursday 8th June 2017
NEWSFLASH: Panasonic announces the AU-EVA1 - 5.7K Super 35 EF Mount Camera
Friday 2nd June 2017
Meet the new Canon C200
Tuesday 30th May 2017
Sony Alpha a9 - Now in Stock - Kai has a look at GH5 with Ninja inferno - Preorder DJI Spark
Friday 26th May 2017
Introducing Steadicam Volt - exclusively at CVP
Thursday 25th May 2017
The steadicam experience at CVP, plus big savings
Friday 12th May 2017
Hot news from a dry desert - NAB 2017
Tuesday 25th April 2017
Introducing Manfrotto Nitrotech N8
Wednesday 19th April 2017
Spring deals and The Steadicam Experience
Thursday 13th April 2017
Latest CVP.tv episode plus Best sellers and New arrivals from CVP.com
Tuesday 11th April 2017
Price drop on the Sony A7s II and A7r II
Saturday 1st April 2017
Show us your showreel - Shadows and Light comes to CVP
Wednesday 29th March 2017
Introducing Ninja Inferno - Affordable 4K60p recording
Thursday 23rd March 2017
2 days, 2 events! Lighting Masterclass and The Fuji MK18-55mm T2.9
Thursday 2nd March 2017
New from Blackmagic Design - The Ursa Mini Pro - Order now!
Thursday 2nd March 2017
Shopping Basket 0 Item(s):
£0.00
Estimated Shipping:
Shipping Details
Available Shipping Price
--
:
£0.00

Back

Delivery
Feedback

Services

Latest Products

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
PayPal payment welcome
VAT free sales
CVP Facebook
Twitter
Copyright © 1986-2017 | CVP Group | CVP Blog E&OE 23 July 2017 07:52 BST

Subject to status. Terms and Conditions apply. Creative Video Productions Ltd acts as a broker and offers finance from a restricted range of finance providers.
Finance provided by PayPal Credit, a trading name of PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal L-2449, Luxembourg