This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

New year, new technology

Sent: Thursday 5th January 2017
CVP broadcast & professional sales, systems & engineering

DJI Phantom 4 Pro
£1324.17 +VAT
In stock

DJI Phantom 4
£915.83 +VAT

DJI Phantom 4 Pro +
£1515.83 +VAT
In stock

Osmo - Zenmuse M1
£149.17 +VAT
www.cvp.com

Current Mailshot

New year, new technology
Thursday 5th January 2017

Archived Mailshots

Christmas promotions from CVP
Thursday 8th December 2016
A new standard in neutral-density filters for cinematography 
Monday 5th December 2016
Canon UK joins CVP in supporting The Rory Peck Trust!
Friday 2nd December 2016
Event reminder - Litepanels workshop
Wednesday 30th November 2016
Cyber monday
Monday 28th November 2016
Black Friday Teaser - Up to 20% off selected Atomos products
Thursday 24th November 2016
Black Friday 2016 is here!
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
Black Friday Teaser - Further reductions on EX-Demo Gear
Tuesday 22nd November 2016
DJI - Power Beyond Imagination - Inspire 2 and Phantom 4 Pro
Wednesday 16th November 2016
Upcoming events at CVP with Steadicam and Litepanels
Friday 11th November 2016
Download the CVP APP NOW! Because shopping with us has never been easier.
Thursday 3rd November 2016
New and Improved - The Sony FS7 II
Wednesday 9th November 2016
Check out the Blackmagic Studio Van at CVP Glasgow
Thursday 3rd November 2016
Create world class production quality content quickly and easily
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
One light, two million colours - The Diva Lite LED
Thursday 27th October 2016
CVP's winter warm-up
Tuesday 25th October 2016
Be one of the first to see the RED EPIC-W with the HELIUM 8K S35 and Angenieux EZ1
Friday 14th October 2016
PMW-F5/F55 Version 7.10 or Higher Upgrade
Wednesday 12th October 2016
Events next week at CVP, Featuring the RED EPIC-W, Angenieux EZ1 PLUS learn all about HDR in Live Production
Wednesday 12th October 2016
Introducing the RED EPIC-W and new RED WEAPON
Tuesday 11th October 2016
Shopping Basket 0 Item(s):
£0.00
Estimated Shipping:
Shipping Details
Available Shipping Price
--
:
£0.00

Back

Delivery
Feedback

Services

Latest Products

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
PayPal payment welcome
VAT free sales
CVP Facebook
Twitter
Copyright © 1986-2017 | CVP Group | CVP Blog E&OE 18 January 2017 20:14 GMT

Subject to status. Terms and Conditions apply. Creative Video Productions Ltd acts as a broker and offers finance from a restricted range of finance providers.
Finance provided by PayPal Credit, a trading name of PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal L-2449, Luxembourg