This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Hot news from a dry desert - NAB 2017

Sent: Tuesday 25th April 2017
CVP broadcast & professional sales, systems & engineering
NAB 2017
www.cvp.com

Current Mailshot

Hot news from a dry desert - NAB 2017
Tuesday 25th April 2017

Archived Mailshots

Introducing Manfrotto Nitrotech N8
Wednesday 19th April 2017
Spring deals and The Steadicam Experience
Thursday 13th April 2017
Latest CVP.tv episode plus Best sellers and New arrivals from CVP.com
Tuesday 11th April 2017
Price drop on the Sony A7s II and A7r II
Saturday 1st April 2017
Show us your showreel - Shadows and Light comes to CVP
Wednesday 29th March 2017
Introducing Ninja Inferno - Affordable 4K60p recording
Thursday 23rd March 2017
2 days, 2 events! Lighting Masterclass and The Fuji MK18-55mm T2.9
Thursday 2nd March 2017
New from Blackmagic Design - The Ursa Mini Pro - Order now!
Thursday 2nd March 2017
Flash sale
Monday 27th February 2017
New Fujinon Cine Lenses
Thursday 23rd February 2017
DJI Mavic Pro - Now in stock
Tuesday 21st February 2017
Meet the GH5, this Thursday at CVP Fitzrovia
Monday 20th February 2017
Is 4K your 2017 resolution? Masterclass with Nino Leitner
Monday 13th February 2017
Save 10% this weekend with BSC offers from CVP
Thursday 2nd February 2017
Capturing unique moments, check out the ZEISS LWZ.3 at CVP
Thursday 26th January 2017
Check out the new FS7 II
Thursday 19th January 2017
New year, new technology
Thursday 5th January 2017
Christmas promotions from CVP
Thursday 8th December 2016
A new standard in neutral-density filters for cinematography 
Monday 5th December 2016
Canon UK joins CVP in supporting The Rory Peck Trust!
Friday 2nd December 2016
Shopping Basket 0 Item(s):
£0.00
Estimated Shipping:
Shipping Details
Available Shipping Price
--
:
£0.00

Back

Delivery
Feedback

Services

Latest Products

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
PayPal payment welcome
VAT free sales
CVP Facebook
Twitter
Copyright © 1986-2017 | CVP Group | CVP Blog E&OE 29 April 2017 06:29 BST

Subject to status. Terms and Conditions apply. Creative Video Productions Ltd acts as a broker and offers finance from a restricted range of finance providers.
Finance provided by PayPal Credit, a trading name of PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal L-2449, Luxembourg